2019 - 2020 RYBSA Board Members

President : Kirstin Fowler 

Vice - President : Elizabeth Moore

Treasurer : Angie Timpone 

Secretary : Eddie Carrillo 

Baseball Director : Vacant (Pending) 

Softball Director : Gabe Guzman

Tee Ball Director: Ashley Palavos

Snack Bar: Devan Martin/Lizeth Martinez

Fields: Daren Martin

Equipment: Randy Castro

Events: Sonia Dominguez

Registrar: Anna Serrano

Parent Liaison : Whitney Coleman

Sponsors: Dano Friedman

Member At-Large : Jill Magana

Uniforms: Vacant

Fundraising: Vacant

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.